Seymour Hill Primary School

Our School Governors



Dr A Irvine - Chairperson

Mt T Aitkenhead - Child Protection

Rev DH Boyland

Rev G Fowles


Parents' Reps


Mrs L Hewitt

Mrs M Clingan


Teachers Rep


Mr S Nimmon


Board Rep


Cllr J Craig

Mrs D Wilson


Hon Sec


Mrs F Greer



If you would like information on how to be a School Governor or the role of a School Governor please contact the school.